Members-engineer

Dec
01

Travert-Jouanneau Youenn

Engineer youenn.travert-jouanneau@espci.fr Research topics Ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisors Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
16

Moizo Laurent

IT managerlaurent.moizo@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Dizeux Alexandre

Research engineer alexandre.dizeux@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 88 Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Serroune Hicham

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” hicham.serroune@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 39 58

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Segura Florian

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” florian.segura@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Mateo Philippe

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de recherche technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” philippe.mateo@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 90

DETAIL
Jan
17

Ialy-Radio Nathalie

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” nathalie.ialy-radio@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 39 79

DETAIL
Jan
17

Houdouin Alexandre

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” alexandre.houdouin@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 66

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Dimitrijevic Igor

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” igor.dimitrijevic@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Daenens Patricia

Laboratory assistant at ESPCI Paris patricia.daenens@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 78

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Annic Philippe

Research engineer at INSERM philippe.annic@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 88

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
TOP