Members-phd_student

Jan
18
Nov
04

Meki Toûka

PhD student touka.meki@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound for cardiovascular diagnosis Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Haidour Nabil

PhD student nabil.haidour@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrafast ultrasound imaging Supervisor Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Leroy Henri

PhD student henri.leroy@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound for cardiovascular imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Hanrard Janie

PhD student janie.hanrard@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cardiovascular diagnosis Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Zucker Nicolas

PhD studentnicolas.zucker@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound localization microscopy Supervisor Mickael Tanter, Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Caudoux Manon

PhD student manon.caudoux@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound coronarography Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Dec
07

Guérif Benjamin

PhD studentbenjamin.guerif@espci.fr Research topics Real-time volumetric ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Thomas Deffieux, Clément Papadacci, Martin Flesch (Vermon) Latest publications GSDRE8AN” style=”national-institute-of-health-research” sortby=”date” order=”desc” author=”guerif” limit=”5″]

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Dec
01

Vert Mathis

PhD student mathis.vert@espci.fr Research topics Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Bruno Osmanki (Iconeus) Latest publications GSDRE8AN” style=”national-institute-of-health-research” sortby=”date” order=”desc” author=”vert” limit=”5″]

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Dec
01

Ruinet Solène

PhD student solene.ruinet@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Aug
25

Blanquart Cyprien

PhD student cyprien.blanquart@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrafast ultrasound imaging Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mafalda Correia (Moduleus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
16

Blanvillain Victor

PhD student victor.blanvillain@espci.fr Research topics Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter Latest publications GSDRE8AN” style=”national-institute-of-health-research” sortby=”date” order=”desc” author=”blanvillain” limit=”5″]

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
16

Magnier Clara

PhD student clara.magnier@espci.fr Research topics Ultrasonic therapy for cardiac applications Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Maurice Delplanque (Cardiawave) Latest publications GSDRE8AN” style=”national-institute-of-health-research” sortby=”date” order=”desc” author=”magnier” limit=”5″]

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
16

Cybis Pereira Felipe

PhD student felipe.cybis-pereira@espci.psl.eu Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
15

Bertolo Adrien

PhD student adrien.bertolo@espci.fr Research topic 3D functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Thomas Deffieux, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
21

Cazzanelli Silvia

PhD student silvia.cazzanelli@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Pezet Sophie, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jun
20

Jimenez Anatole

PhD student anatole.jimenez@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Mar
21

Faure Flora

PhD student flora.faure@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging for neonatal applications Supervisor Charlie Demené Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Attali David

PhD student david.attali@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasonic neuromodulation for brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
TOP