Members

Oct
26

Suarez Daniel

PhD student Research topic Non-invasive ultrasound therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Villemain Olivier

PhD student Research topic Cardiac applications of ultrasound Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Tiran Elodie

PhD student Research topic Neurofunctional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Teston Elliott

Postdoctoral fellow Research topic Contrast agents for ultrasound imaging Supervisors Olivier Couture Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Sauvage Jack

PhD student Research topic 3D ultrafast ultrasound imaging Supervisors Thomas Deffieux, Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Rabut Claire

PhD student Research topic Neurofunctional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Bergel Antoine

Postdoctoral fellow Research topic Neurofunctional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Baranger Jérôme

PhD student Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging for neonatal applications Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Charlie Demené Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
15

Bertolo Adrien

PhD student adrien.bertolo@espci.fr Research topic 3D functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Thomas Deffieux, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
15

Sandoval Zulma

Postdoctoral researcherzulma.sandoval@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast Doppler Coronary Angiography Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Feb
12

Venet Maëlys

Internmaelys.venet@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
06

Sitruk Jonas

Internjonas.sitruk@espci.fr Research topic Supervisor Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
06

Faurié Julia

Postdoctoral fellowjulia.faurie@espci.fr Research topic Cardiac imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Garay Gonzalo

Interngonzalo.garay@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for brain applications Supervisor Jean-François Aubry

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Egraz Mathilde

Internmathilde.egraz@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
16

Moizo Laurent

IT managerlaurent.moizo@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
16

Mercier Nicole

Administrative manager nicole.mercier@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 93

DETAIL
Nov
21

Karouri Hinde

Administrative assistant hinde.karouri@espci.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

DETAIL
Nov
21

Cazzanelli Silvia

PhD student silvia.cazzanelli@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Pezet Sophie, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Oct
23

Tiennot Thomas

PhD student thomas.tiennot@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial ultrasound focusing Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
19

Favre Hugues

PhD student hugues.favre@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 98 Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

PhD student oscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
02

Hamoumi Salima

Administrative manager salima.hamoumi@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 55

DETAIL
Jun
20

Jimenez Anatole

PhD student anatole.jimenez@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
22

Soleimanzad Haleh

Postdoctoral fellow haleh.soleimanzad@espci.fr Research topic Preclinical neuro-functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Page 2 of 41234
TOP