Members

Feb
06

Faurié Julia

Postdoctoral fellowjulia.faurie@espci.fr Research topic Cardiac imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Garay Gonzalo

Interngonzalo.garay@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for brain applications Supervisor Jean-François Aubry

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Egraz Mathilde

Internmathilde.egraz@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
16

Moizo Laurent

IT managerlaurent.moizo@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
16

Mercier Nicole

Administrative manager nicole.mercier@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Nov
21

Karouri Hinde

Administrative assistant hinde.karouri@espci.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Nov
21

Cazzanelli Silvia

PhD student silvia.cazzanelli@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Pezet Sophie, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Oct
23

Tiennot Thomas

Postdoctoral researcherthomas.tiennot@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial ultrasound focusing Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Sep
19

Favre Hugues

Postdoctoral researcherhugues.favre@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

Postdoctoral researcheroscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Sep
02

Hamoumi Salima

Administrative manager salima.hamoumi@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jun
20

Jimenez Anatole

PhD student anatole.jimenez@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
22

Soleimanzad Haleh

Postdoctoral fellow haleh.soleimanzad@espci.fr Research topic Preclinical neuro-functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
21

Pedreira Olivier

PhD student olivier.pedreira@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cardiovascular diagnosis Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Mar
21

Faure Flora

PhD student flora.faure@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging for neonatal applications Supervisor Charlie Demené Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Mar
15

Renaudin Noémi

PhD student noemi.renaudin@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain, super-resolution ultrasound imaging Supervisor Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
12

Touré Sory Ibrahim

Engineer sory-ibrahim.toure@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
22

Le Blay Heiva

PhD student heiva.le-blay@espci.fr Research topic Shear wave elastographyCollaboration with SIMM (Science et Ingénierie de la Matière Molle) laboratory of ESPCI Paris Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Alba Marcellan (SIMM) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Dizeux Alexandre

Research engineer alexandre.dizeux@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain Supervisor Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Zamfirov Laura

PhD student laura.zamfirov@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 77 Research topic Mechano-transduction Supervisors Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Serroune Hicham

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” hicham.serroune@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Segura Florian

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” florian.segura@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Papadacci Clément

Researcher at INSERM / Scientific coordinator INSERM ART Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” clement.papadacci@espci.fr See the ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nouhoum Mohamed

PhD student mohamed.nouhoum@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 91 Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimagingCollaboration with Iconeus Supervisors Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nguyen Thu-Mai

Scientific project manager at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” thu-mai.nguyen@espci.fr See the ResearchGate profile >

DETAIL
Page 3 of 41234
TOP